DW Shumway
Shumway Podcast
#2. Madman Putin
0:00
-10:08

#2. Madman Putin

Articles Aloud featuring Vasko Kohlmeyer: The Globalists' Misinformation Play

In addition to interviews and video presentations, I thought I might start a series called, “Articles Aloud”. There is so much out there and who has time to read everything that friends are recommending on the Telegram, Signal and Twitter feeds?

But if you’re like me, you like to listen to stuff while your hands and eyes are otherwise engaged. I hope you’ll try listening to an article aloud or two while driving to work, washing the dishes, or replacing the broken spoke on Timmy’s purple Schwinn.

For the first article, I chose a good one on Putin by Vasko Kohlmeyer. You can read the article here: https://www.americanthinker.com/articles/2022/03/madman_putin_the_globalists_misinformation_play.html

Do I need to preface this with my anti-Putin bonafides? OK, here you go: Putin, as far as I know, is a Covidian like the rest of the lot in every government around the world, so as far as I’m concerned, he’s on the dark side. (I plan to pursue this topic in a future interview.)

Here, I’ll even toss in an unsympathetic portrait of Mad Vlad to up my anti-Putin street cred. (Still, the article makes a lot of sense- have a listen!)

The guy who made this picture marked it ‘public domain’. Not a bad effort, but that scythe with the blue-green plastic handle- hardly Grim Reaper material.

0 Comments
DW Shumway
Shumway Podcast
interviews, articles and stories from DW Shumway
Listen on
Substack App
RSS Feed
Appears in episode
DW Shumway